GET IN TOUCH WITH OUR TEAM

Paul Butcher

Managing Director

 

01725 515007

m 07976 554705

e paul.butcher@priority.co.uk

Kevin Poore

Customer Services Director

 

t 01725 515016

m 07967 448621

e kevin.poore@priority.co.uk

Liam Hegarty

Digital Manager

 

t 01725 515012

m 07881 805713

e liam.hegarty@priority.co.uk

Jeremy Littlestone

Print Management Partner

 

t 01725 515000

m 07384 468044

e jeremy.littlestone@priority.co.uk

Dave Macey

Digital Account Manager

 

t 01725 515026

m 07881 811702

e dave.macey@priority.co.uk

Andrew Rogers

Financial Director

 

 

t 01725 515005

e andrew.rogers@priority.co.uk

Megan Knight-Curtis

Account Manager

 

t 01725 515010

e megan.knight-curtis@priority.co.uk

David Lewis

Graphic Designer

 

t 01725 515027

e dave.lewis@priority.co.uk

Heather Hitchins

Creative Artworker

 

t 01725 515008

e heather.hitchins@priority.co.uk

Stuart Wedderburn

Production Manager

 

t 01725 515011

m 07976 554845

e stuart.wedderburn@priority.co.uk

Jasmine Bellinger

Human Resources Manager

 

 

t 01725 515006

e jasmine.bellinger@priority.co.uk

Carl Somerset

Operations Manager

 

 

t 01725 515013

e ShiftSupervisor1@priority.co.uk

Anton Hennicker

Senior Data Processor

 

t 01725 515003

m 07970 818936

e anton.hennicker@priority.co.uk

Michaela Poore

Accounts Assistant

 

 

t 01725 515031

e michaela.poore@prioriy.co.uk

Sue Copp

Royal Mail Administrator/Receptionist

 

 

t 01725 515000

e sue.copp@priority.co.uk

Jo Curtis

Data Processor

 

t 01725 515002

e jo.curtis@priority.co.uk

Nick Skeates

Digital Print Operator/Finisher

 

t 01725 515004

Matt Kench

Senior Colour Operator

 

t 01725 515004